The Happenings Official Website
Tour Dates
2016
Updated - 02/06/2016
January
January 17: Sunday
Bergen PAC
30 N. Van Brunt St.
Englewood, NJ
Also appearing: Lou Christy, Charlie Thomas and the Drifters.
Showtime: 8:00PM
January 29: Friday
Yavapai Performing Arts Center
Prescott, AZ

Also appearing: Jay and the Americans and Dennis Tufano of the Buckinghams.

Showtime: 7:30PM
January 30: Saturday
Fox Tucson
Tucson, AZ
Also appearing: Jay and the Americans and Dennis Tufano of the Buckinghams.
Showtime: 7:30PM
February
February 27: Saturday
NEW!
American Music Theater
Lancaster, PA
Also appearing: The Skyliners, The Capris, Lou Christie, The Passions, and The Demensions.
Two Shows: 2:00PM and 7:30PM
Tickets: 1-800-648-4102
March
March 18: Friday
Luhrs Performing Arts Center
Shippensburg University

Shippensburg, PA
Also appearing: Dennis Tufano of the Buckinghams, and Jay and the Americans.
March 19: Saturday
NEW!
Center for the Arts Springer Theater
on campus of College of Staten Island

Staten Island, NY
Also appearing: The Brooklyn Bridge, Charlie Thomas and the Drifters, The Eternals, John Kruse and the Excellent.
Tickets: 1-718-982-2787
April
April 9: Saturday
NEW!
Holy Cross H.S.
Flushing, NY
Also appearing: The Coasters, the Clovers, the Chickletts, and the Devotions.
April 16:
Saturday
NEW!
Warner Theater
68 Main St.
Torrington, CT  06790
Also appearing: Freddy Cannon, Fred Parris and the Satins, Emil Stuccio and the Classics, Barbara Harris and the Toys, Vito Picone and the Elegants.
Showtime: 8:00PM
More info to folllow
April 22:
Friday

Akron Civic Theater
Akron, Ohio
Also appearing: Felix Cavaliere, Peaches and Herb, Gary U.S. Bonds, and the Reflections.
Showtime: 7:30PM
Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
April 23: Saturday

The Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA

Also appearing: Felix Cavaliere, Peaches and Herb, Gary U.S. Bonds, and the Reflections.
2 Shows: 4:00PM and 8:00PM
May
May 6: Friday Mahopac Rotary Rock and Roll Oldies show
Mahopac High School
421 Baldwin Place Rd
Mahopac, NY

Also appearing: Shirley Alston Reeves of the Shirelles and Larry Chance and the Earls.
More info to follow
May 21: Saturday
NEW!
Grand Falls Casino Resort
1415 Grand Falls Blvd.
Larchwood, Iowa 51241

Showtime: 8:00PM
May 28: Saturday Summer of Fun Concert
Cannery in Las Vegas
Also appearing: The Box Tops and the Standells.
June
June
 
July
July
 
August
August 8: Monday
NEW!
Monday Night FREE CONCERT
Woodbridge H.S.
1 Samuel Lupo Pl.
Woodbridge, NJ
Showtime: 7:30PM
September
September 10: Saturday
Westbury Music Theater
Westbury, NY
Showtime: 7:00PM
September 17: Saturday Private Party
Scottsdale, AZ
September 24: Saturday
NEW!

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
15801 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI

Also appearing: The Vogues, Dennis Tufano (original lead singer of the Buckinghams), and the Shades of Blue.
Showtime: 8:00PM
October
October 1: Thursday
NEW!
The Rivera Theatre
67 Webster St., N.
Tonawanda, NY

Also appearing: Dennis Tufano (original lead singer of the Buckinghams), and the Shades of Blue.
Showtime: 8:00PM
November
November  
December
December 3: Saturday
Saint Athanasius Church Fund Raiser
Brooklyn, NY
More info to follow
2017
January
January 21: Saturday Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
January 28: Saturday
Solivita - Social Club - Private Community
Poinciana, Florida
Also appearing: The Classics IV
2 Shows: 5:00PM and 8:30PM
 
Home Tour Dates Biography Discography Photo Gallery
Concert Halls Lyrics Links Videos Our Archives Email
 
Copyright © The Happenings. All Rights Reserved.